Gallery

An idea.

This doesn’t work at all at present… but I had to try and do a mock-up… to remind me in case I forget later down the line.

I was thinking about maybe using mirrors for the eyes. So one could see oneself reflected back. Even maybe spherical mirrors as eyeballs. I am not sure how logistical this would be or the cost. But I like the idea.

References… eyes are a window to the soul and people can reflect things back at you. in this case, reflecting cultural ideas, taboos etc.

Leave a Reply

